Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Energy and Sustainability Services

 Research

 

 

Fort Worth Office Energy Outlook - 2018/united-states/en-us/research/9151/us-fort-worth-office-energy-outlook-2018-jllFort Worth Office Energy Outlook - 2018There is continued right-sizing in Fort Worth’s energy sector. XTO’s move to Houston leaves space that can be purchased and repurposed.
Houston Industrial Energy Outlook - 2018/united-states/en-us/research/9145/us-houston-industrial-energy-outlook-2018-jllHouston Industrial Energy Outlook - 2018Robust downstream activity continues to drive demand for Houston’s industrial real estate. The Southeast submarket capitalizing on ongoing petrochemical boom.
Houston Office Energy Outlook - 2018/united-states/en-us/research/9146/us-houston-office-energy-outlook-2018-jllHouston Office Energy Outlook - 2018Energy leasing activity is up in Houston’s improving office market, though little occupancy growth has been seen. Concession packages beginning to plateau.
Pittsburgh Industrial Energy Outlook - 2018/united-states/en-us/research/9147/us-pittsburgh-industrial-energy-outlook-2018-jllPittsburgh Industrial Energy Outlook - 2018There is a growing use of metallurgical coal as natural gas production ramps up. Shell’s petrochemical facility is now under construction
Denver Office Energy Outlook - 2018/united-states/en-us/research/9150/us-denver-office-energy-outlook-2018-jllDenver Office Energy Outlook - 2018Sublease availability is down from 2016 high thanks to new energy firms backfilling space. Denver metro remains a talent magnet for energy companies.
Dallas Office Energy Outlook - 2018/united-states/en-us/research/9149/us-dallas-office-energy-outlook-2018-jllDallas Office Energy Outlook - 2018​Stability in Dallas has brought higher investment activity. Pioneer Resources broke ground on its new headquarters in Las Colinas.