Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

News

Commercial real estate news hub

Stay up to date on commercial real estate news from JLL. We publish information several times per week covering trends, events, new developments, recent transactions and more.


Featured story

Which U.S. cities are safety zones for foreign investors?

U.S. secondary markets are an increasing target for global investors primarily due to their transparency. What’s the benefit of placing your money into Austin versus Beijing? Investors are flocking to markets like Houston and Phoenix because they know their money will be safe.

Read more


Featured news

JLL acquires healthcare project management leader CLEO Construction Management

Acquisition meets growing needs of healthcare facilities with expanded, specialized real estate services in West.

Read more

Latest JLL news

 

 

Featured videos and blogs

Measuring workplace productivity

A successful workplace strategy can positively influence business productivity.

View video

Healthcare trends: monetization

Hospitals today are facing strong pressure to monetize their assets in order to take advantage of record pricing and strong investor interest in healthcare real estate.

View video

Speculative Development driving industrial real estate

Industrial real estate is in recovery mode -- how do we know and what are tenants looking for?

View video

Media contacts

Gayle Kantro

Corporate news

+1 312 228 2795

gayle.kantro@am.jll.com

Paige Steers

Americas markets news

+1 312 228 2797

paige.steers@am.jll.com

Joanne Bestall

Brokerage, industrial and corporate solutions news

+1 312 228 2344

joanne.bestall@am.jll.com

Heather Filkins

Investment, capital markets, property management and leasing news

+1 312 228 2139

heather.filkins@am.jll.com

Caroline Brooks

Corporate news

+1 312 228 3943

caroline.brooks@am.jll.com

Glenn LaFollette

Markets, healthcare and brokerage news

+1 312 228 3882

glenn.lafollette@am.jll.com

Katie Sershon

Retail news

+1 312 228 3127

katie.sershon@am.jll.com

Megan Dolan

Investor services and hotels & hospitality news

+1 312 228 3154

megan.dolan@am.jll.com

Rebecca Taylor

Corporate solutions, life sciences, energy and project development news

+1 312 228 2817

rebeccam.taylor@am.jll.com