Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

News

Commercial real estate news hub

Stay up to date on commercial real estate news from JLL. We publish information several times per week covering trends, events, new developments, recent transactions and more.

energy meter

Featured story

The best way to cut office energy use: Know how much you’re using

Too many businesses don’t have access to information about the energy they’re burning, making it difficult when they want to burn less of it.

Read more

patriots stadium

Featured news

JLL, Roger Staubach predict victory for New England on Sunday

Favorable market stats, former MVP forecast a fourth title for Tom Brady in the Big Game

Read more

Latest JLL news

 

 

JLL, Roger Staubach Predicting Victory for New England on Sunday/united-states/en-us/news/3266/jll-roger-staubach-predicting-victory-for-new-england-on-sundayCHICAGO, ILJLL, Roger Staubach Predicting Victory for New England on SundayFavorable market stats, former MVP forecast a fourth title for Tom Brady in the Big Game2015-01-29T06:00:00Z
JLL Completes Lease in Scottsdale, Ariz. for Soilworks World HQ/united-states/en-us/news/3265/JLL-completes-lease-in-Scottsdale-Ariz-for-Soilworks-World-HQPhoenixJLL Completes Lease in Scottsdale, Ariz. for Soilworks World HQEstablishes dust control firm in premier metro Phoenix office location2015-01-28T06:00:00Z
JLL Announces Firm’s Top Brokers in Los Angeles for 2014/united-states/en-us/news/3263/jll-announces-firms-top-brokers-in-los-angeles-for-2014LOS ANGELES, CAJLL Announces Firm’s Top Brokers in Los Angeles for 20142015-01-26T06:00:00Z

 

Featured videos and blogs

Measuring workplace productivity

A successful workplace strategy can positively influence business productivity.

View video

Healthcare trends: monetization

Hospitals today are facing strong pressure to monetize their assets in order to take advantage of record pricing and strong investor interest in healthcare real estate.

View video

Speculative Development driving industrial real estate

Industrial real estate is in recovery mode -- how do we know and what are tenants looking for?

View video

Media contacts

Gayle Kantro

Corporate news

+1 312 228 2795

gayle.kantro@am.jll.com

Paige Steers

Americas markets news

+1 312 228 2797

paige.steers@am.jll.com

Joanne Bestall

Brokerage, industrial and corporate solutions news

+1 312 228 2344

joanne.bestall@am.jll.com

Heather Filkins

Investment, capital markets, property management and leasing news

+1 312 228 2139

heather.filkins@am.jll.com

Caroline Brooks

Corporate news

+1 312 228 3943

caroline.brooks@am.jll.com

Glenn LaFollette

Markets, healthcare and brokerage news

+1 312 228 3882

glenn.lafollette@am.jll.com

Katie Sershon

Retail news

+1 312 228 3127

katie.sershon@am.jll.com

Megan Dolan

Investor services and hotels & hospitality news

+1 312 228 3154

megan.dolan@am.jll.com

Rebecca Simanek (formerly Taylor)

Corporate solutions, life sciences, energy and project development news

+1 312 228 2817

rebecca.simanek@am.jll.com