Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Local Industrial Highlights

A quarterly look at Industrial leasing, sales and construction activity in the United States. The report includes details on specific lease transactions, new construction projects and sales transactions.

 

 

Seattle Industrial Highlights - Q1 2015/united-states/en-us/research/5787/us-seattle-industrial-highlights-q1-2015-jll2015-05-08T05:00:00ZSeattle Industrial Highlights - Q1 2015A detailed, quarterly look at Industrial leasing, sales and construction activity for individual metro areas in the United States. The report includes details on specific lease transactions, new construction projects and sales transactions.
Milwaukee Industrial Highlights - Q1 2015/united-states/en-us/research/5798/us-milwaukee-industrial-highlights-q1-2015-jll2015-04-24T05:00:00ZMilwaukee Industrial Highlights - Q1 2015A detailed, quarterly look at Industrial leasing, sales and construction activity for individual metro areas in the United States. The report includes details on specific lease transactions, new construction projects and sales transactions.
Portland Industrial Highlights - Q1 2015/united-states/en-us/research/5783/us-portland-industrial-highlights-q1-2015-jll2015-04-23T05:00:00ZPortland Industrial Highlights - Q1 2015A detailed, quarterly look at Industrial leasing, sales and construction activity for individual metro areas in the United States. The report includes details on specific lease transactions, new construction projects and sales transactions.
Atlanta Industrial Highlights - Q1 2015/united-states/en-us/research/5761/us-atlanta-industrial-highlights-q1-2015-jll2015-04-21T05:00:00ZAtlanta Industrial Highlights - Q1 2015A detailed, quarterly look at Industrial leasing, sales and construction activity for individual metro areas in the United States. The report includes details on specific lease transactions, new construction projects and sales transactions.
Charlotte Industrial Highlights - Q1 2015/united-states/en-us/research/5764/us-charlotte-industrial-highlights-q1-2015-jll2015-04-21T05:00:00ZCharlotte Industrial Highlights - Q1 2015A detailed, quarterly look at Industrial leasing, sales and construction activity for individual metro areas in the United States. The report includes details on specific lease transactions, new construction projects and sales transactions.
Cincinnati Industrial Highlights - Q1 2015/united-states/en-us/research/5766/us-cincinnati-industrial-highlights-q1-2015-jll2015-04-21T05:00:00ZCincinnati Industrial Highlights - Q1 2015A detailed, quarterly look at Industrial leasing, sales and construction activity for individual metro areas in the United States. The report includes details on specific lease transactions, new construction projects and sales transactions.
Baltimore Industrial Highlights - Q1 2015/united-states/en-us/research/5762/us-baltimore-industrial-highlights-q1-2015-jll2015-04-21T05:00:00ZBaltimore Industrial Highlights - Q1 2015A detailed, quarterly look at Industrial leasing, sales and construction activity for individual metro areas in the United States. The report includes details on specific lease transactions, new construction projects and sales transactions.
Central Valley Industrial Highlights - Q1 2015/united-states/en-us/research/5763/us-central-valley-industrial-highlights-q1-2015-jll2015-04-21T05:00:00ZCentral Valley Industrial Highlights - Q1 2015A detailed, quarterly look at Industrial leasing, sales and construction activity for individual metro areas in the United States. The report includes details on specific lease transactions, new construction projects and sales transactions.
Chicago Industrial Highlights - Q1 2015/united-states/en-us/research/5765/us-chicago-industrial-highlights-q1-2015-jll2015-04-21T05:00:00ZChicago Industrial Highlights - Q1 2015A detailed, quarterly look at Industrial leasing, sales and construction activity for individual metro areas in the United States. The report includes details on specific lease transactions, new construction projects and sales transactions.
Cleveland Industrial Highlights - Q1 2015/united-states/en-us/research/5767/us-cleveland-industrial-highlights-q1-2015-jll2015-04-21T05:00:00ZCleveland Industrial Highlights - Q1 2015A detailed, quarterly look at Industrial leasing, sales and construction activity for individual metro areas in the United States. The report includes details on specific lease transactions, new construction projects and sales transactions.