The NACUBO Annual Meeting offers education, networking opportunities, and resources to build strategic collaborations and alliances within your campus community. We are thrilled to once again sponsor and exhibit at the conference.

Meet one-on-one with our experts while you’re in Long Beach

Sit down with one of our higher education experts to discover three ways you can achieve more with less on your campus. Whether you’re interested in having an exploratory conversation around P3s or would like some ideas on how best optimize your real estate, we’ve got answers to your questions.

Schedule a meeting

David Houck
Co-President, Higher Education
+1 202 719 6208 | David.Houck@am.jll.com
Bob Hunt
Managing Director
+1 206 607 1754 | Bob.Hunt@am.jll.com
Herman Bulls
Chairman, Public Institutions
+1 202 719 5612 | Herman.Bulls@am.jll.com
Dean Monnin
Senior Vice President, Project & Development Services
+1 614 460 4480 | Dean.Monnin@am.jll.com
Ron Gregory
Executive Vice President | Higher Education
+1 847 971 1716 | Ron.Gregory@am.jll.com
Chris Roth
Managing Director
+1 312 228 2720 | Chris.Roth@am.jll.com
Tim Eachus
Managing Director
+1 202 719 5658 | Tim.Eachus@am.jll.com
Steve Garven
Vice President, Public Institutions
+1 512 225 1726 | Steve.Garven@am.jll.com

Do more with less

Visit our booth to discover 3 ways to achieve more with less.

Here's where you'll find us


Come see us at booth #1139 and pick up a white paper on how your institution can do more with less. While you’re there, have some fun and take your chance at spin-to-win.



Schedule a meeting

One of our experts will be in touch with you within the next 24 hours