Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Healthcare

We enhance the patient experience, improve clinical outcomes, and drive financial performance through real estate and facilities solutions.

Understanding ongoing reform. Navigating complex regulations. Keeping costs down while enhancing the patient experience. Managing risk while improving clinical outcomes. These are just a handful of the many challenges faced by healthcare providers today. With these mounting pressures and competing priorities, how can JLL help?

By offering data-driven solutions rich with detailed insights, we can help you and your team better understand the risks and opportunities you face, improve the productivity of your assets and ensure all aspects of your facilities reach the highest level of quality, compliance and safety.

Our deep experience servicing the broad spectrum of inpatient and outpatient facilities gives us the unique opportunity to share our refined processes that deliver real-time, actionable information enabling you to reduce costs, improve efficiencies and mitigate risk.

Upcoming event - live webinar

Improving hospital quality through real estate and facilities management

Join JLL and Adventist Health on Thursday, June 29th at 1 pm EST (12 pm CST/10 am PST) for an in-depth discussion on how you can leverage your facilities to improve the quality of patient care.

During this webinar, John Gustin, Corporate VP, Facilities Management and Construction, Adventist Health and Eric Ferguson, Account Executive, JLL will discuss how we partnered to establish a successful real estate and facilities management quality program.

Learn how we can help your organization

Health care industry seeing changes from new lease accounting standards

Learn more on how these new regulations are impacting your health system's real estate decisions.

Read the article