Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

About the sponsors

We would like to thank our sponsors. Our collective goal was to help industry participants better understand and articulate the future lodging development potential of Latin America in light of the significant changes in the region’s long term economic outlook. Find out more about the Latin American lodging market or contact one of the sponsors below.JLL's Hotels & Hospitality Group​Clay Dickinson     Managing Director, Latin America +1 305 529 6363clay.dickinson@am.jll.com ​Ricardo Mader     Managing Director, South America +55 11 3071 0747 ricardo.mader@am.jll.com Fernando Garcia-Chacon Executive Vice PresidentMexico, Caribbean & Central America +1 305 529 6342 fernando.chacon@am.jll.com  ​Alfonso de Gortari Senior Vice PresidentMexico+52 55 5980 8773 alfonso.degortari@am.jll.com  Click here for more information on JLL's Hotels & Hospitality Group.    Wyndham Hotel Group​Paulo Pena    President and Managing DirectorLatin America & Caribbean+1 973 753 8555paulo.pena@wyn.com ​Luis Mirabelli    Vice President - DevelopmentLatin America & Caribbean+54 11 4859 1436luis.mirabelli@wyn.com  David Rizo  Vice President - DevelopmentMexico+52 55 5397 0346david.rizo@wyn.com  ​  Click here for more information on Wyndham Hotel Group.    AccorHotels​Abel Castro    Senior Vice President - DevelopmentSouth America+1 786 483 2968abel.castro@accor.com ​Jim Erlacher    Vice President - DevelopmentNorth America & Mexico+54 11 4859 1436luis.mirabelli@wyn.com   Click here for more information on AccorHotels.    Hilton Worldwide​Ted Middleton     Senior Vice President - DevelopmentLatin America & Hispanic Caribbean+1 619 688 4000ted.middleton@hilton.com ​Eduardo Rodriguez Suarez    Managing Director - DevelopmentBrazil & the Southern Cone+54 11 5274 0000eduardo.rodriguezsuarez@hilton.com  Luis Alvarado Andrade  Senior Director - DevelopmentMexico+1 786 866 7211luis.alvarado.andrade@hilton.com  ​Juan Corvinos  Managing Director - DevelopmentCentral America, Andean & HispanicCaribbean Regions+1 703 883 1059juan.corvinos@hilton.com   Click here for more information on Hilton Worldwide.    Interstate Hotels & Resorts​Lesile Ng    Chief Investment Officer+1 703 387 3372lesile.ng@interstatehotels.com ​  Click here for more information on Interstate Hotels & Resorts.    FT Confidential Research Click here for more information on FT Confidential Research.